Skip to main content

Library Directory

Ocala Campus

Susan Bradshaw | Faculty Librarian

352-854-2322 x1342 | bradshas@cf.edu

Teresa Faust | Library Director

352-854-2322 x1399 | faustt@cf.edu

Michele Gottlieb | Library Reference Specialist

352-854-2322 x1345 | gottliebm@cf.edu

Tammy Jones | Staff Assistant IV - E-Learning & Learning Resources

352-854-2322 x1514 | jonest@cf.edu

Elizabeth Minnerly | Faculty Librarian

352-854-2322 x1744 | minnerll@cf.edu

Faithe Ruiz | Reference Librarian & Coordinator, Online Library Resources & Instruction

352-854-2322 x1749 | ruizf@cf.edu

Carole Thompson | Senior Library Technician

352-854-2322 x1218 | thompsonc@cf.edu

Dr. Tammi Viviano-Broderick | Dean, E-Learning & Learning Resources

352-854-2322 x1440 | vivianot@cf.edu

Kathryn Wilson | Senior Library Technician

352-854-2322 x1754 | wilsonk@cf.edu

Citrus Campus

Rachel Baril | Instructional Aide

352-854-2322 x6119 | barilr@cf.edu

Patricia Booth | Senior Library Technician

352-2322 x6146 | boothp@cf.edu

 Dr. Lynn McNeal | Part-time Librarian

 352-854-2322 x6160 | mcnealbl@cf.edu

Edith Ramlow | Manager, Learning Resources

352-854-2322 x6120 | ramlowe@cf.edu