Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Home

Library Directory - Ocala Campus

Dr. Tammi Viviano-Broderick | Dean, E-Learning & Learning Resources

352-854-2322 x1440 | vivianot@cf.edu

Michele Gottlieb | Librarian

352-854-2322 x 1345 | gottliebm@cf.edu

Lois Kohlweiss | Staff Assistant - E-Learning & Learning Support Center

352-854-2322 x 1656 | kohlweil@cf.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Minnerly | Faculty Librarian

352-854-2322 x1744 | minnerll@cf.edu

Nancy Petty | Librarian

352-854-2322 x1345 | pettyn@cf.edu

Evelyn (Evie) Reakes | Librarian

352-854-2322 x1345 | reakese@cf.edu

Yeidilene (Yeidi) Rios | Librarian

352-854-2322 x1465 | riosy@cf.edu

Faithe Ruiz | Coordinator, Online Library Resources & Instruction

352-854-2322 x1749 | ruizf@cf.edu

  Michael Ryals | Learning Commons Specialist

  352-854-2322 x1748 | ryalsm@cf.edu

 

Jherell Serju, Technician

352-854-2322 x1631 | serjuj@cf.edu  

Cheyenne Smith | Library Technician

352-854-2322 x1631 | smithch@cf.edu

Carole Thompson | Senior Library Technician

352-854-2322 x1218 | thompsonc@cf.edu

  Kathryn Wilson | Senior Library Technician

  352-854-2322 x1754 | wilsonk@cf.edu

Library Directory - Citrus Campus

Rachel Baril | Instructional Aide

352-854-2322 x6119 | barilr@cf.edu

Edith Ramlow | Librarian & Manager, Learning Resources

352-854-2322 x6120 | ramlowe@cf.edu

College of Central Florida is an equal opportunity college